MGTSND 10-08-2012 / Haggard Wulf

photo by alec berry

Listen HERE

You can sit back and enjoy the entire performance or use the following time code to jump around.

The Floorboards – 1:12
Death Parade – 3:53
Ride Into the Night – 7:21
Never Bet the Devil Your Head – 10:41
The Tallman – 15:42
Children of the Grave (Black Sabbath cover) – 19:38
Bath Salt Blues – 22:49
Night of the Vampire (Roky Erickson cover) 26:29
A Reason – 30:17
The Shadow Knows – 34:37
Jawbone – 38:14
Daddy Longlegs – 40:37

Recorded and mixed by John Casey.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: